X
Your session was unable to be renewed and will be expiring in 0 seconds. Click here to attempt to renew your session.

Departments Direct Dial

The Chronicle-Telegram
225 East Avenue
Elyria, Ohio 44035

Do you need to reach someone at The Chronicle-Telegram?

Call (440) 329-7000 or use the numbers and emails listed below.

Newsroom (440)-329-7155

Lorain County Printing & Publishing Co.

President Bill Hudnutt
(440) 329-7291
bhudnutt@chroniclet.com

Editor Emeritus

Andy Young
(440) 329-7111
ayoung@chroniclet.com

Managing Editor / Metro Editor

Julie Wallace
(440) 329-7155
jwallace@chroniclet.com / @JulieWallaceCT

Assistant Managing Editor / Digital & Audience Growth

Kymberli Hagelberg
(440) 329-7197
khagelberg@chroniclet.com / @Hagelbergwrites

Photo Chief

Bruce Bishop
(440) 284-0113
bishop1212@gmail.com

Web Editor

Vince Guerrieri
(440) 329-7124
vguerrieri@chroniclet.com

News Editor

Scott Kline
(440) 329-7131
skline@chroniclet.com

Opinion Page Editor

Brad Dicken
(440) 329-7147
bdicken@chroniclet.com / @BradDickenCT

Courts And County Government

Dave O'Brien
(440) 329-7129
dobrien@chroniclet.com / @DaveObrienCT

Elyria/Elyria Schools

Laina Yost
(440) 329-7121
lyost@chroniclet.com

Accent Entertainment Page

Send info to CTnews@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7155

Fundraisers

Donna Ponczocha
(440) 329-7120
dponczocha@chroniclet.com

Letters To The Editor

letters@chroniclet.com

Grafton / LaGrange

(440) 329-7155
CTnews@chroniclet.com

Oberlin / Wellington

Brookie Madison
(440) 329-7148
bmadison@chroniclet.com

Avon, Avon Lake, North Ridgeville, Sheffield/Sheffield Lake

Dylan Reynolds
(440) 329-7123
dreynolds@chroniclet.com

Lorain/Lorain Schools

Carissa Woytach
(440) 329-7245
cwoytach@chroniclet.com

Sports

Kevin Aprile
(440) 329-7135
kaprile@chroniclet.com / @KevinAprileCT
Chris Assenheimer
(440) 329-7137
cassenheimer@chroniclet.com / @CAwesomeheimer
Linda Cudlin
(440) 329-7130
lcudlin@chroniclet.com
Scott Petrak
(440) 336-4054
spetrak@chroniclet.com / @ScottPetrak
Rick Noland
(330) 721-4061
rnoland@medina-gazette.com / @RickNoland
Shaun Bennett
(440) 329-7137
sbennett@chroniclet.com / @ShaunBennettCT

Letters To The Editor Submissions

Letters to the editor guidelines
The Chronicle-Telegram welcomes letters to the editor. Letters are subject to editing for brevity, accuracy, clarity and taste.
Letters should be 250 words or fewer. Letters with more than 250 words may be edited.
Include your signature, full home address and telephone number for verification purposes.

BY MAIL: Editorial Page Editor, The Chronicle-Telegram, Box 4010, Elyria, OH 44036
BY FAX: 329-7282. Attention, Editorial Page Editor.
BY EMAIL(preferred): letters@chroniclet.com

For Subscriptions

(440) 329-7200
Contact the circulation department with questions related to your subscription. To put your account on hold for a vacation stop, or restart your subscription, you can Manage your Account
To Reset E-edition password: Password Reset Form
For all other E-edition issues call (440) 329-7200.

Circulation

(440) 329-7200

Classified Advertising

(440) 329-7100

Legals

legals@chroniclet.com or call (440) 329-7204

Online Or Print Advertising

Obituaries

(440) 329-7114 FAX: (440) 329-7177
Note: Please email all obituaries and any related pictures to: obits@chroniclet.com. All private party submissions must be confirmed with a funeral home or a cremation service.

Marketing

Director

Barb Ritsko-Stephens
(440) 329-7239
bstephens@chroniclet.com

Digital Services

Boon Simpson
(440) 329-7226
bsimpson@chroniclet.com
Suzy Peters
(440) 329-7112
speters@chroniclet.com

Human Resources

General Inquiry
(440) 329-7201
employment@chroniclet.com

Not sure whom to contact?

General releases and news tips may be e-mailed to ctnews@chroniclet.com; or ctsports@chroniclet.com. Please send faxes to: (440) 329-7282.
Loading...
View Page in Progress